logo

blaczcz

Looking for a nice guy


I'm a careing person my family say I'm to careing. I was married for 25 years and never cheated on him. I'm kind. I like to listen to music. And I like to watch movies.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



blaczcz

50 year old Woman, in Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: didn't finish high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: camping, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, rodeo, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, internet, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about blaczcz. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!