logo

Me410a

Just looking


Hard working guy. Non drinker and non smoker. I don't mind if you drink but I just don't. I like reading about history and building model airplanes and ships. I also like reading books on mathematics.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Me410a

65 year old Man, in Garden City, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, walking (pleasure), working out, coffee shops, live theater, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, reading, cats, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Me410a. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!