logo

Brenda2016

Brenda2016 - So, tell me what is on your mind
So, tell me what is on your mind

I work Monday through Friday from 8:00 in the morning until 10:00 at night. The only time I have to meet a soul mate is Saturday and Sunday


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Brenda2016

Brenda2016

63 year old Woman, in Moosup, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, casinos, country drives, dancing (nightclub), cooking, movies at home, cats, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brenda2016. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!