logo

Passion 15

Passion 15

Hi, my name is Brian. IM 56 5-6 and 163 lbs. I live in Warwick in a nice house on a pond. I've been divorced for 12 yrs. now. I have only 1 child ( Melisa ) who is 14 yrs. now. She lives in Florida and I only get to see her 2 times a yr.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Passion 15

Passion 15

59 year old Man, in Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, tennis, sailing, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, auto racing, baseball, basketball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Passion 15. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!