logo

Riplee

Looking for companion and friend


Lonesome and looking for companionship. I am fair looking for a guy my age, and prefer the simpler dates just visiting and dong things together that are spontaneous. Like going for a ride, watching tv together, strolling to go window shoppng, or just cuddling up and getting to know each other. I don't have much for money and my companion should be self sufficient. I prefer to find someone who is age 68 to 75 and in reasonably good shape and has a gentle and unselfish nature.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 55 to 95

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Riplee

78 year old Man, in Kalispell, Montana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: snowmobiling, swimming, water skiing, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, olympic sports, rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Riplee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!