logo

SweetNiblets

Loving Life


I have a wonderful life and am just looking for someone to share it with. I love to travel, dance, and laugh my a$$ off. I am financially responsible and have all my ducks in a row. So if you are looking for an honest, fun-loving, easy-going lady, drop me a line. I'm waiting. . . . . . .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SweetNiblets

53 year old Woman, in Summerside, PEI, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: camping, picnics, walking (pleasure), baseball, hockey, olympic sports, curling, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining, live theater, entertaining/dinner parties, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SweetNiblets. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!