logo

Fd52

I'm the one

Fd52

Independent single woman, no children. I'm a professional Nurse who takes pride in the work I do and love my animals. I love my family and friends and enjoy the quality time we spend together. I'm looking for a nice man to carry on good conversation and enjoy what life has to offer. Not looking for any drama or someone to take care of me, I am looking forward to a mutually respectful relationship with someone who is looking for these qualities as well. If you want to chat drop me a message and thanks for visiting my profile.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 60
  • Distance up to 100 miles

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fd52

Fd52

54 year old Woman, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, pro golf, hockey, pro tennis, church, comedy clubs, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fd52. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!