logo

Kalos

I'm a Native Hawaiian-Mixed male


Wanting to communicate with individuals about life in general. The Pacific Northwest has been my home for many years . Great entertainment,food,outdoors,people, cultural festivals. Not much of a TV person maybe Discovery or PBS.Enjoy dancing and the arts. Like to try new things/places meet people from all walks of life. Generally open to new ideas but may not agree.I'm not one for politics but would always welcome a 2 way daialogue(sp).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kalos

64 year old Man, in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: sailing, beach volleyball, camping, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), olympic sports, volleyball, coffee shops, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), cooking, family activities, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kalos. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!