logo

misscedar

Looking for my companion and sole mate


I'm a happy, positive, caring person, a romantic and very down to earth. Watch football both Pro and College! Very much an outdoor person.Walk quite a bit with my 2 dogs.. Also enjoy reading, cooking and watching TV.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



misscedar

68 year old Woman, in Colonial Pine Hills, South Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), auto racing, football, coffee shops, country drives, movies, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about misscedar. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!