logo

Guasa2

It's a great day...


I like to be accepted for "being me." I can do "guy" things or "gal" things... or somewhere "inbetween." I don't know how to change a tire but I carry a cell phone and have AAA. I can fly fish, row a boat and run a weed wacker. I like diaphanous dresses, make-up and high heels. I'd like to feel "chemistry" with one special , kind person. I like old movies, books, history, kayaking and watching baseball. I have many more interests but that would make good conversation over a steaming beverage. I'd love to talk about yours.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Guasa2

72 year old Woman, in Billings, Montana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, gardening, walking (pleasure), live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, home renovation, reading, TV comedy, photography, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Guasa2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!