logo

lonelynana

Looking for Mr.Right


I'm faithful and honest. I believe it's important in a relationship. I like spend time at the river,lake or ocean.I'm family oriented. I like to cook,listen to music,going to the fairs,antique shops.I like to craft and being treated like a lady.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lonelynana

63 year old Woman, in Orofino, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, rodeo, country drives, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lonelynana. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!