logo

fullfigurelady

I am a single lady.


I have a kind and caring heart. I am looking for a man who will not degrade me or put me down. I am a woman who is romantic and like to kiss, hold hands, go for walks, cuddle and be held. I enjoy the small things in life. One day at a time.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



fullfigurelady

48 year old Woman, in Whitefield, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, amusement parks, bird watching, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, stargazing, auto racing, equestrian, rodeo, movies, shopping, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about fullfigurelady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!