logo

Mamarose

Lonely in Montana

Mamarose

I love to play on my computer, play cribbage and board games, go to Glacier Park in the summer time and watch TV. I work as a receptionist at our local prison here. What a daunting experience that is at times! I also let people in the prison itself. I have 79 extensions on our phone system. Man, when I get home, a telemarketer better not call me, lol! I wish to find a man from the ages of 55-75 years of age, loving, kind-hearted, truthful (I've been hurt a lot by men that I trusted) and someone that would like to travel with me once I retire.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mamarose

Mamarose

71 year old Woman, in Great Falls, Montana, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: picnics, country drives, fine dining, board games, bridge, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mamarose. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!