logo

Chars

Quiet spirit looking for companionship

Chars

Just a very down to earth lady who loves most of what life throws at her. I love long country drives, reading, some movies, waterfalls, mountains, cuddling in front of a fireplace or campfire. I love quiet times with that special someone and the comfort of sharing. I expect honesty as I will be honest. Someone who may only want someone to be with them for the companionship or more. I am a good cook and housekeeper. Love to share laughter and conversation. Hope to hear fromm someone who is not into games or lies


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chars

Chars

65 year old Woman, in Parkersburg, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, bowling, country drives, fine dining, movies, cooking, reading, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chars. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!