logo

nadeav

nadeav

nadeav

I'm am retired an my kids have family's of their own. I am a simple person who doesn't like games or drama, this is so new to me but I told myself "what the heck". I would like a man who is kind hearted, respectful with a sense of humor and likes to watch movies at home, walks, as I do. Just the simple things in life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 58 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



nadeav

nadeav

61 year old Woman, in Doña Ana, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, church, cooking, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about nadeav. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!