logo

Preserved

Good guy waiting for right woman

Preserved

Widowed single man.Once married 27years . 31 years on my job . Live alone . Grateful for the life I have . Children grown Happy and appreciate the simple things life has to offer . Like to travel , the beach , sun , my car , clothes, jewelry , all music especially Pop , and no ghetto rap, coffee , Pino Grigio , and good conversation and some sports. Im hygenic, keep a clean house , and car . Im super handy . I'm loyal , and devoted to one woman at a time, and would like to find the same.Thanks for reading my profile.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Preserved

Preserved

61 year old Man, in Claymont, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, football, pro golf, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Preserved. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!