logo

Jakki

looking for that special someone


I enjoy the outdoors, walking, swimming, fishing, boating, picnics, the beach, dining out, country music, soft rock, and classical music. I enjoy the symphony, musicals, theater, movies and quiet romantic evenings at home, I just enjoy life in general. I thank God that I have good health. I enjoy sunsets, the birds singing and snow on the trees, but they would be so much nicer being shared with someone. I consider myself an optimist always looking on the brighter side and hope to find someone who feels the same. Looking for someone who is honest, kind, and loving. I have been a widow for over 5 years. I have two adult children. I am looking for someone to share the joys of life with. If you have a smile to share, email me. I would love to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jakki

66 year old Woman, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cross-country skiing, boating, fishing, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, fine dining, live theater, cooking, dogs, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jakki. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!