logo

Zanna

hello friends

Zanna

I am a simple person. I had the gastric bypass surgery so I have some extra skin. Hopefully I can one day get rid of it. I am seeking friends first with an opened mind and doesn't judge that much. Then hopefully if we like each other. I would like someone who will take care of me and I would them. Also except me as me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Zanna

Zanna

43 year old Woman, in Jefferson City, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: softball, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Zanna. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!