logo

jerkyjuice

I'LL MAKE SOME A GREAT PARTNER

jerkyjuice

Just a loving honest faithful loyal woman looking for same. Serious relationships only! I'm also bit o.c.d clean freak. Like good hygiene & clean apt.or home...just my peev. I'm into weekend get aways with tent and find a river stream and camp. I hate labels...or types. Not big into dressing up, like jeans sweats comfy...:) being home with my BFF partner cooking is awesome along with cuddles....I'm the type I refuse to grow up....Any who got any ? S just ask....


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jerkyjuice

jerkyjuice

57 year old Woman, in Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jerkyjuice. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!