logo

lacolebrandi

lacolebrandi

I'm a real outgoing person. I enjoy life. I love sports, riding horses, four wheeler riding, watching movies, reading books, and cooking. I like anything to do with outdoors. I love country music, but I also listen to rap and other music too. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I falling love easily and a romantic person. I'm looking for someone that's honest, outgoing, great personality, and sense humor. That's ready for love and not into playing games. She comfortable with who she is. I want that real and meaningful love. I want someone that wants the same.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lacolebrandi

lacolebrandi

27 year old Woman, in Davenport, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Want children?: no
Income: average
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: butch
Interests: softball, surfing/wind-surfing, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), baseball, basketball, football, soccer/football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lacolebrandi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!