logo

crayzcocochick

crayzcocochick
hello :-)

Haven't dated for about 4years, so I want to find a women that I can chill with and get to know, and see from there. I want a women that is loving and caring, honest. Has to have a little bit of a sexy attitude. I like that :-)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



crayzcocochick

crayzcocochick

29 year old Woman, in Manchester, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: high femme
Interests: amusement parks, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about crayzcocochick. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!