logo

MsJax0284

"Life is for living,Not living uptight"

MsJax0284

I love the beach and walking it. I really enjoy watching the sunrise and sunset especially at the beach. I love reading and swimming. I have been a CNA for 13 years and a medical assistant for 3. I want to go back to school to become a midwife. I am the oldest of 3 girls. I have a cat who thinks she is a dog ( she has growled when the doorbell rang). I wouldn't be where I am today without my amazing family and my TRUE friends ( most of who are like family) they are by my side when times are great and are my biggest supporters and cheerleaders when things are rough. Right now one of my favorite things is making my 4 month old niece giggle ( one of the BEST sounds). I am very family oriented. On my moms side I have 9 cousins ( all younger) and on my dad's side I have 17 cousins, so I come from a huge family and I love it!!! I love listening to music right now some of my favorite types are country, pop and top 40 but I will listen to almost anything. I love amusement parks and roller coasters. I don't really like horror movies but I will watch them if I have someone to hide behind, cuddle with and/or hold my hand ;) I have two tattoos one on my lower back and one on my ankle and I have 6 piercings. I definitely want more tattoos and more piercings. In my ideal partner i am looking for a woman who has the same goals for the future as i do, has a sense of humor, likes nights out as well as quiet nights home, has ambition and a great personality.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MsJax0284

MsJax0284

33 year old Woman, in Woburn, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, hockey, pool/billiards, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), movies, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MsJax0284. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!