logo

ejayblueyes

ejayblueyes

I'm a fun loving caring loyal person. I love music, some good some bad it depends on your genre of music ...lol I love reading movies thrift stores...I'm a wannabe artist ...it's a hobby I like refinishing furniture and just got a puppy :) I've not dated in a while and I'm looking for friends and dating and possibly a relationship. I'm looking for a kind honest person who appreciates a good sense of humor and who is easy going and loves life...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ejayblueyes

ejayblueyes

39 year old Woman, in Wheeling, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: running/jogging, scuba diving, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ejayblueyes. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!