logo

LilithIvy

LilithIvy

I am an active person, I love working out at crossfit and running on my treadmill.I can't live without exercise! I am currently a make-up artist part-time and part-time a student working for my MFA. I love walking through botanical gardens or the beach. I love museums and landmarks. I love to travel. I enjoy planting and gardening as well. I am hoping to meet someone who has similar interest. * Please No Couples. I am only interested in Currently Single Women. Thanks.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LilithIvy

LilithIvy

25 year old Woman, in Garden City, New York, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: high femme
Interests: auto racing, equestrian, olympic sports, martial arts, working out, casinos, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LilithIvy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!