Ger to know me


I'm a young independent very outgoing women , I love having a nice time and I love making others happy. I'm just looking for a beautiful outgoing funny young lady I can be myself with and build a future with.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



22 year old Woman, in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: running/jogging, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, basketball, bowling, working out, church, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ZayZay. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!