Just Being Me


I am a 27 year old Computer Technician. I am a silly person who loves to hear the laughter of others. Also I am such a nerd sometimes. I play video games but I read all the time. I have long dreadlocks. I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I do have to admit that I like to spoil my significant other. I am looking for a special woman who is on my level of maturity, good sense of humor, loyal, and very family oriented.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



27 year old Woman, in Capitol Heights, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: inline skating, running/jogging, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, football, martial arts, pool/billiards, working out, casinos, church, coffee shops


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Stellymae815. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!