bubbly61 - working hard! :)
working hard! :)

I am a very bubbly woman looking to meet a special lady, who can make me laugh, I love life, and I love making people happy, I am very easy to get on with, talkative and very dry sense of humour.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



56 year old Woman, in Halesowen, England, UK
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, movies, shopping, video/online gaming, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, TV comedy


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bubbly61. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!