logo

Jadedrumor

Jadedrumor
12-14-15

I'm a loyal and loving person, pretty easy going and tend to be more of an introvert. I love to bowl, shop, eat out, go to a movie or stay in and snuggle up to a good show or movie. Im NOT into bars/games/screwing around/men/couples/experimenters. I have a good since of humor, but can be a little dark/dry/sarcastic. I have my own home. I am not looking to jump into bed with someone or have them move in after the 2nd date. I want to get to know someone and make sure we are right for each other. I am looking for someone who is faithful, laid back, can make me laugh, and who’s personality compliments mine. I’m especially fond of someone who has nurturing qualities. NO MEN or COUPLES....I guess I have to put it in caps now.....


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jadedrumor

Jadedrumor

48 year old Woman, in Cimarron Hills, Colorado, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jadedrumor. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!