logo

Tink1973

Looking for my Stud! ;)

Tink1973
Playful

Very outgoing and passionate blonde who has a big heart! I meet new friends wherever I go, and my personality is my greatest quality! I am looking for my stud......I am looking for the girl who wears the pants in the relationship. I am drug and disease free and expect the same. I drink socially but not really a party type. I try to live life to the fullest while being responsible at the same time. My favorite expression is YOLO because we all really only live once right?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tink1973

Tink1973

30 year old Woman, in Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), 4 wheeling, working out, casinos, comedy clubs, movies, cooking, internet, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tink1973. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!