logo

softailady

softailady

Iam a single lady been married before, divorced since 2005, was in a lesbian relantionship for 3.5 yrs , own my home in the country. I am a country girl at heart, love camping, fishing, motorcycling, I also scuba dive, Iam a very indepentant person. I am looking for a lady with my likes. who loves the country and outdoor life, who can be a friend and then if it works out more later on, I am tried of being hurt and used by relantionships, looking for ms. right are you out there, I still have a lot to give.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



softailady

softailady

60 year old Woman, in Phenix City, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, sailing, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about softailady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!