logo

CollegeGal2018

Are you looking for me?

CollegeGal2018

Looking for Mrs.Right. I am a nursing student at Carroll university. I am very athletic and sporty yet very girly! I feel as though filling this out takes away from the person, so send me a message.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CollegeGal2018

CollegeGal2018

22 year old Woman, in Wind Point, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: softball, tennis, beach volleyball, picnics, walking (fitness), basketball, volleyball, working out, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music, live theater, movies, TV sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CollegeGal2018. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!