logo

MariD024

MariD024

I'm Mariel and have been interested in women for about a year now. I'm looking for an adorable woman. Sweet, protective, has aspirations, and can perhaps love me one day how I know I can love her. I'm more of a girly typeish so I'd like a woman a little bit more on the masculine side. I'm perfectly fine cuddling on the couch, and watch movies in my pjs though, actually I can do that any time lol. I love my family, they are super important to me. I really dont like drama and just want to try to have a real relationship with a great woman.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MariD024

MariD024

25 year old Woman, in Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, comedy clubs, live music, movies, board games, reading, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MariD024. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!