logo

pure love

I am me and one of a kind:)

pure love - girls night in
girls night in

I am 25 I love the outdoors I am kind hearted and family is big with me I live with my parents to help take care of them. There is a lot I like to do so send me questions and I will answer them. I am looking for someone to be themselves and take a relationship for real someone sweet kind and loving and understanding someone who likes to go out and have fun or even stay in and cuddle must love animals I like hopeless romantics and someone who can make me laugh and someone that can sit and talk for hours on end and isn't scared to show affection. If you want to know more them send me a message I have nothing to hide. :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 35

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



pure love

pure love

29 year old Woman, in Moundsville, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, softball, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about pure love. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!