logo

k 2 the p

k 2 the p

just ask me anything ya want to know. :)

I'm an old fashion kind of person. I'm very chill and go with the flow. I can be the life of the party if I'm around people who are layed back. I'm smart. I understand all humor and find humor in everything. I was the class clown. I'm looking for someone who is fun and exciting. Affection is huge to me. I'm looking for someone who can give me butterflies in my stomach every time I see them. I'm looking for that spark.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



k 2 the p

k 2 the p

23 year old Woman, in Minot, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: butch
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, softball, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about k 2 the p. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!