logo

WildFireJunkie

WildFireJunkie

I'm very shy at first but as I get comfortable with someone I open up and can be very chatty. I have a very dry, sarcastic, and raunchy sense of humor. I'm an artist, love photography and painting


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WildFireJunkie

WildFireJunkie

33 year old Woman, in Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: femme
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, yoga, pubs, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WildFireJunkie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!