logo

Jenn0588

Jenn0588

I'm 26 years old. I work at Healthtrax and I volunteer at the Westfield Regional Animal Shelter. I'm a normal girl with a big heart that needs to be repaired. I'm looking for a real girl who really wants a relationship. I'm not up for mind games, lies, or cheaters. I'm not here for people who want threesomes or one night stands. I love women with curves. If you don't love animals, don't bother with me. My pets are my life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jenn0588

Jenn0588

29 year old Woman, in Easthampton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, running/jogging, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), karting (go karts), baseball, equestrian, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jenn0588. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!