logo

amyjo1974

looking for friends or more

amyjo1974

I am 40 y/o and live alone in chambersburg pa with my 2 fur babies. I have many different interests. I have a full time job and a vehicle. I love the washington redskins. I'm very family oriented and love spending time with my nephew. I'm pretty easy going and can have fun doing just about anything.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



amyjo1974

amyjo1974

44 year old Woman, in Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Want children?: undecided
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: golf, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), stargazing, football, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about amyjo1974. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!