logo

Volcano

Volcano

I am looking for a 100% lesbian, loyal, smart, beautiful & know how to handle business. INDEPENDENT most definitely, funny, etc. U wanna kno about me, ask me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Volcano

Volcano

30 year old Woman, in Greenwood, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: stone butch
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, baseball, basketball, football, bowling, curling, darts, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Volcano. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!