logo

bellavita

love life and then some

bellavita

I am Italian, im a chef, love good food, romantic dinners, I love nature, the beach, I am romantic femme, I love to live life to the fullest, I dont look my age, so im told :) looking for someone honest and no drama please. I live in Richmond and been single for a year now. I am looking for a soft butch to share good times and be herself and hopefully a long time relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bellavita

bellavita

61 year old Woman, in Richmond, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: riding/equestrian, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, tennis, water skiing, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bellavita. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!