logo

Poetess1

Good Catch, but you better hold on tight...

Poetess1

I am a chef, a business student, and a poet. The only passion greater than that of cooking and arts is the companionship of a woman worth my desire. I am an undeniably honest, funny, and trustworthy woman that seeks the same. I do not believe in a "type" instead I prefer to embrace a woman's individuality and look for the best in every aspect of life. I am the party girl, best friend, great lover (so I've been told), comedian, fighter, poet, music lover, romantic, strong, and genuine all rolled into one person.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Poetess1

Poetess1

40 year old Woman, in Rogers, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: camping, walking (pleasure), football, darts, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, karaoke, live music, movies, museums/galleries, chess, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Poetess1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!