logo

LoveToLove91

LoveToLove91

I'm looking for someone to have a long term relationship with. Someone who has their act together and is done with the constant partying. I drink with friends once in a while and I don't do drugs. I'm past that part of my life and I would like my partner to be as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LoveToLove91

LoveToLove91

27 year old Woman, in Fergus Falls, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: androgenous
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music, live theater, movies, board games, chess, video/online gaming, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LoveToLove91. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!