logo

BrittneyBella

BrittneyBella - This is me :)
This is me :)

I'm in college right now, just finished my first semester, double majoring in sign language interpreting and American Sign Language (ASL) studies. I recently came out as a lesbian to most of the people in my life. There are some I'm still in the closet with, but they're mostly people I don't interact with very often anyway, and I'm working on dwindling that number down to zero! I'm very interested in different languages, particularly ASL and Spanish, and I'm a bookworm. My pictures don't show it very well, but I do have a nose piercing, my ears are double pierced, and I'm planning to get at least one tattoo in the near future. I also love music very much. I listen to a lot of different types of music, pretty much anything but most country music. I am also a feminist, and very involved in social justice. I'm looking for someone that will make me laugh, experience new things with me, loves having long conversations about everything and anything, someone to be silly with, someone with a personality that meshes well with mine. Someone who either works or goes to school.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BrittneyBella

BrittneyBella

23 year old Woman, in Shorewood, Wisconsin, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BrittneyBella. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!