logo

LivingWithMeaning

LivingWithMeaning

I volunteer with a couple non-profits. Volunteering and giving is important to me. I also play softball and enjoy adventuresome activities. I want to sky dive on my birthday. I love to read. Health is very important to me so I work hard to eat healthy and exercise regularly. I want to be the best person I can be. I'll be going back to school to study public health.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LivingWithMeaning

LivingWithMeaning

47 year old Woman, in Monticello, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cross-country skiing, skydiving, softball, tennis, beach volleyball, snowshoeing, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, baseball, bowling, working out, live theater, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LivingWithMeaning. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!