logo

Littleniki

Sleepless in Rhodeisland


Hi ladies......looking for a girl to have fun with and possibly more.Hope to find the right one to spend my days with.....i have a son who is the greatest thing in my life.He is 11 years olds and my only child.Someone who likes kids is a must!!!I will chat about myself if you want to know more e-mail me.......


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Littleniki

47 year old Woman, in Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: other
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, football, volleyball, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, cooking, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Littleniki. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!