logo

Lilith702

New Girl in Town Looking for Miss Right

Lilith702 - Halloween 2013
Halloween 2013

Single

Hi I'm Leanne. I love hanging out with my 14 year old daughter Megan, long walks on the beach, anything outdoors, going to rodeos, singing kareoke, going to clubs/ concerts. I hope to go back to school for interior design within the next year to two years. I'm a bit of a nerd I guess and my daughter and I are best friends, I'm also pagan. I'm a rock girl through and through I still love grunge, hard rock, heavy metal alternative, and goth metal as well as some country. Some of my favorite bands include Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Rise Against, Nickelback, Sugarland, and Florida Georgia Line just to name a few. I'm looking for a woman who's honest, caring, fun-loving. Someone who won't cheat on me or lie to me. I'm not prejudice or anything but I only date white women sorry, and please have a picture on your profile. I prefer ladies with long hair, accents,and blue, green, or hazel eyes (but if you don't have any of these don't worry it's not a deal breaker). I'm looking for my soul mate and if that's you only time will tell. I'm not looking for a one night stand ,friends with benefits, or a quick sexual fling that's what i have toys for. I'm looking for something serious if sex is all you want please don't message me. My favorite colors are black and purple. My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, and Chinese. My favorite flowers are white roses.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lilith702

Lilith702

39 year old Woman, in Henderson, Nevada, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, football, rodeo, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lilith702. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!