logo

MadusaBark

Heya

MadusaBark - I'm not really sure when it was taken but I love the pic
I'm not really sure when it was taken but I love the pic

I am 23 and single, I have a part time job and looking for a relationship that is fun and isn't based on lies or cheating. I want that person to text me letting me know that they care about me and love me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MadusaBark

MadusaBark

27 year old Woman, in Bend, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, snowmobiling, camping, canoeing/kayaking, bowling, movies, cooking, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MadusaBark. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!