logo

pinkhuskergirl

Christian Country Girl looking for Genuine Love

pinkhuskergirl

Farm girl from Nebraska looking for that special friendship that could lead to something deeper. Would love for romance to come into my life someday, but I am not rushing into anything. I am quite comfortable being single and on my own, but do enjoy someone to go to movies with, dinner, walks, zoos, whatever we both think would be fun to do together. I believe in honesty, kindness, sincerity, the ability to laugh and play as kids, and to have a sense of humor about life. I am a positive and optimistic woman, love children, and I teach special needs children in both middle and grade school. I love most cats and dogs, and volunteer at a local shelter. I do not approve of heavy drinking, dislike being around those who smell like stale cigarettes, and am a Christian woman who has never touched drugs,cheated on anyone, nor had intimacy without a total commitment of love and exclusiveness, after a long courtship. I do love to hold hands, show gentle signs of affection, and to give tokens of my friendship to those I truly care about. I can be a very loyal and fun friend. I have no secrets, and am honest. If you are a down-to-earth, wholesome Christian woman, feel free to send a wink or say hello! I have family in Nebraska, but my 3 children and 4 grandchildren live in KC. Though I am 57, my oldest is 37 and youngest is 18. I love kids of all ages, so if you still have a few at home, I am okay with that. I am very family and church oriented, and would hope you are too. Even if you live far away, and just want a friend to chat with, say hello. One can never have too many good friends! And I am nice, I don't bark when someone knocks on my message door. :D


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



pinkhuskergirl

pinkhuskergirl

61 year old Woman, in Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: riding/equestrian, running/jogging, swimming, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about pinkhuskergirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!