logo

heartoffire


Hello, im very tierd of being alone&fed up with dating sites that you've got to pay to say hello. Im 53 and laid back. Don't do drama! Leave baggage at door. Not looking for bi, cpls.or threesomes. Just want my special one. I enjoy old movies, the classics, walks, cooking, outdoor anything, rainy days at home with my partner. Enjoy cooking out, animals, dont have kids. Im looking for someone with no b.s.or games, wanting a serious relationship&even marriage. Im trying to put everything down&know im missing alot...so plz.ask me anything.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



heartoffire

58 year old Woman, in Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about heartoffire. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!