logo

brendalove40

I am looking for a good partner that knows how a woman should be treated.

brendalove40

I am a teacher and a writer and while the professional side of me is important, I am also an adventurer, traveller and love to keep active and have fun. A sense of humour, the ability to have an intellectual conversation, being adventurous, kind and having an openness and passion towards life are some of the characteristics I have and am looking for in you. I love to read and write, photograph, hang out near the water. As far as relationships go, it is the little things that make me happy and I hope you are that way too. A cup of coffee together, people watching in a bustling place, a hug on a tough day, a flower picked by the side of the road, snuggling up for a good football game with something cooking on the stove, a glass of wine, a heart drawn in the sand, a picnic watching a sunset. Life always seems to amaze me and I love surprises whether for me or to give to others..I'd love to find a suitable partner for a long-term committed relationship, but I think that starting off slowly and getting to know one another before getting too serious makes for the best path to a sustainable relationship.I am looking for a long-term realationship, someone to spend the rest of my life with. Sorry not into one night stands and, will not sleep with someone i am not in a committed realationship with. Just wanted to make things clear from the start. I would like to meet someone I find very attractive/kind hearted/intelligent and to build a great friendship first and foremost through mutually shared interests and activities and honest and genuine communication. I love learning new things, so someone with varied interests and an open, inquisitive mind would be perfect for me..Pls contact me if you think we have the same thing in common and drop me your contact or cell number so that we can able to talk and get along better from there because i believe lift is too short and am ready to start a new life with my partner..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



brendalove40

brendalove40

45 year old Woman, in Burlington, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: femme
Interests: cycling, golf, rock climbing, running/jogging, cross-country skiing, skydiving, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, snowshoeing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about brendalove40. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!