logo

ScaredyKat

ScaredyKat - My cat and me. I'm a cat person.
My cat and me. I'm a cat person.

Well I am a college student just discovering her feelings for women, but I am very sure about them. I'm a psych major. I spend entirely too much time online reading various studies and essays on the human psyche and also social justice. Those are the things that are important to me. As far as hobbies go, I really love Marvel comics, especially Deadpool. He stands for a lot of the things I hate and I still absolutely adore him. It defies logic. I just really like stories in any format. TV, movies, books, comics, essays, short stories, etc. I absorb stories and information.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ScaredyKat

ScaredyKat

26 year old Woman, in Provo, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, coffee shops, fine dining, karaoke, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, internet, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ScaredyKat. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!